Avaliações

8,9
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,2
Conforto
8,5
Localização
9,7
Comodidades
8,2
Funcionários
9,3
Custo-benefício
8,6

Avaliações

    Shendee
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    19 de maio de 2018
    There was no hot water on the second day of stay.
    Quiet, location
    Bruce
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    19 de maio de 2018

    If you are looking for fancy accommodation with room service and a mini bar then look elsewhere, how

    Nothing to complain about!
    Location, comfort of room, staff.
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de maio de 2018

    Would definitely recommend it!

    There is no "proper" breakfast, but the location is so central that you can find anything you need within walking distance and a supermarket a few meters away.
    Very friendly & helpful staff. Cleanliness was excellent. Very quiet. There is a tray with tea, coffee & biscuits in the room.
    Robert
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de maio de 2018

    This is a real gem.

    An interior-facing room would have been better for us since we are light sleepers. But the street noise ended promptly at midnight.
    Very clean. Excellent location.
    Traveling donkey
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    13 de maio de 2018

    Ideal accommodation to discover Bologna by foot

    Nothing.
    Perfectly located to discover Bologna. Clean rooms and friendly personnel. Free mineral water as much as you need.
    Simon
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    12 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    2 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Elisabeth
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    2 de maio de 2018

    Perfect location and very nice staff!

    Jennifer
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    28 de abril de 2018

    Quiet basic accommodation in the city centre with friendly and helpful staff.

    Nothing to dislike for the price. The parking is rather complicated if you want to go in and out on a regular basis but just for keeping there is great.
    The beds were very comfortable and the bed linen of great quality. Being in an old convent it was very quiet. There is parking at 20 euros per day in front of the property which is reasonable for city centre.
    Amor Vincit Omnia
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de abril de 2018
    Nothing.
    San Martino is full of character and its location could hardly he bettered.
    Soren Bendixsen
    dk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de abril de 2018
    Very nice hotel and exceptionel staff. Very helpful and making you feel really welcome. And excelent recommendation of restaurant - absolutely worth a visit again
    Bart
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    8 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Razmig
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Daniel
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    3 de abril de 2018

    Great place to discover Bologna

    The staff was extremely friendly and recommended so much great stuff to do, what to see, and where to eat. We were able to drop off our bags very early on our first day and leave them there until the evening of our last day.
    Michael Grosbard
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de março de 2018
    Location, price, clean
    JK
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    21 de março de 2018
    A little hard to find main door off street, but staff actually found me looking and was in communications on my phone...bravo! :)
    Staff was so helpful.
    Frank
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de março de 2018

    Loved Bologna and the hotel was just right.

    Not a big deal. I appreciate a soft pillow and they only had one type to offer. I made it work. I wouldn't let that discourage you. I was very happy with my accommodations .
    Great location. Quiet. Helpful staff. Clean upgraded rooms.
    Zoja_Tln
    ee

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de março de 2018

    I wish to stay again here!

    This Residenza provides you everything you need! Good tips from reception about places to eat and buy delicacies, speed WiFi, blankets if you feel cold, spacious room and super-comfortable beds! It is quite despite the fact that church is very close.
    Razmig John
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de março de 2018

    I would highly recommend.

    rooms were nice and quiet yet in a busy urban center.
    Lisa
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    10 de março de 2018

    Grazie per il bel soggiorno!

    This was my second time staying here. A very friendly and welcoming place to stay in a great location.
Carregando avaliações