点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.7
设施
8.2
员工
9.3
性价比
8.6

点评

    Glen
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月21日

    good position. Soul-less though

    rather sterile , noisy corridors
    position
    Prossy Kakooza
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日

    10/10 Amazing value for money, right in Bologna central.

    Don't switch on the bathroom light at night, the extractor is too loud, disturbs the amazing quietness.
    It's literally in the city centre, very close to the 2 towers, but it's so SO quiet!
    Shendee
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月19日
    There was no hot water on the second day of stay.
    Quiet, location
    Bruce
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月19日

    If you are looking for fancy accommodation with room service and a mini bar then look elsewhere, how

    Nothing to complain about!
    Location, comfort of room, staff.
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月17日

    Would definitely recommend it!

    There is no "proper" breakfast, but the location is so central that you can find anything you need within walking distance and a supermarket a few meters away.
    Very friendly & helpful staff. Cleanliness was excellent. Very quiet. There is a tray with tea, coffee & biscuits in the room.
    Robert
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日

    This is a real gem.

    An interior-facing room would have been better for us since we are light sleepers. But the street noise ended promptly at midnight.
    Very clean. Excellent location.
    Traveling donkey
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月13日

    Ideal accommodation to discover Bologna by foot

    Nothing.
    Perfectly located to discover Bologna. Clean rooms and friendly personnel. Free mineral water as much as you need.
    Simon
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elisabeth
    at

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日

    Perfect location and very nice staff!

    Jennifer
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月28日

    Quiet basic accommodation in the city centre with friendly and helpful staff.

    Nothing to dislike for the price. The parking is rather complicated if you want to go in and out on a regular basis but just for keeping there is great.
    The beds were very comfortable and the bed linen of great quality. Being in an old convent it was very quiet. There is parking at 20 euros per day in front of the property which is reasonable for city centre.
    Amor Vincit Omnia
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    Nothing.
    San Martino is full of character and its location could hardly he bettered.
    Soren Bendixsen
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日
    Very nice hotel and exceptionel staff. Very helpful and making you feel really welcome. And excelent recommendation of restaurant - absolutely worth a visit again
    Bart
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Razmig
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daniel
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月3日

    Great place to discover Bologna

    The staff was extremely friendly and recommended so much great stuff to do, what to see, and where to eat. We were able to drop off our bags very early on our first day and leave them there until the evening of our last day.
    Michael Grosbard
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月23日
    Location, price, clean
    JK
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月21日
    A little hard to find main door off street, but staff actually found me looking and was in communications on my phone...bravo! :)
    Staff was so helpful.
    Frank
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月16日

    Loved Bologna and the hotel was just right.

    Not a big deal. I appreciate a soft pillow and they only had one type to offer. I made it work. I wouldn't let that discourage you. I was very happy with my accommodations .
    Great location. Quiet. Helpful staff. Clean upgraded rooms.
    Zoja_Tln
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月14日

    I wish to stay again here!

    This Residenza provides you everything you need! Good tips from reception about places to eat and buy delicacies, speed WiFi, blankets if you feel cold, spacious room and super-comfortable beds! It is quite despite the fact that church is very close.
正在载入点评