Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gregor
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2018

    Wir haben selten ein so gutes Quartier erlebt, und das auch noch für nur eine Nacht!

    Nichts hätte besser sein können, hier haben wir echte italienische Höflichkeit und Gastfreundschaft erlebt
    Historisches Ambiente, Innenstadt-Lage, Parkplatz vor der Tür, sehr preiswert und äußerst freundliches Personal, Mineralwasser umsonst, was bei der Hitze dieser Tage richtig toll war, also insgesamt tadellos und mehr als das
    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. September 2018
    Das Personal war super freundlich. Die Lage ist super um Bologna zu erkunden.
    Christian Gemke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. August 2018

    Toller Tagesausflug nach Bologna

    Tolle zentrale Lage mitten in Bologna. Mitten im Zentrum mit Parkmöglichkeit. Das Auto wird während des Aufenthaltes nicht gebraucht. Der Verwalter ist absolut nett und extrem hilfsbereit. Hotel ist historisch, sauber, gut,
    Marija
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kul2r
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Juli 2018

    Ruhiges Hotel im Zentrum, alles was für eine Städtereise notwendig ist. Wunderbar!

    Nichts!
    Das Gebäude scheint ein ehemaliges Kloster zu sein. Trotz fast 40°C war es drinnen angenehm. Zusätzlich konnten wir die Aircondition einschalten. Das war perfekt. Die Zimmer sind schlicht, haben aber alles was notwendig ist, bzw. mehr: Es gibt Mineralwasser, Kaffee, Tee kann man sich im Zimmer selber zubereiten. Dazu ein paar Keks. WLAN funktioniert perfekt. Tipps für Restaurants etc. die wir beim Check-In erhielten waren hervorragend. Wer mitten in Bologna ein paar Tage Sightseeing machen möchte, ist hier hervorragend aufgehoben. Kein Luxus aber alles gut!
    Karin
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    SHACHAR ALONY
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Matthieu
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. September 2018

    Good location, quiet and confortable, with friendly staff.

    Very friendly and helpful host, full of advise. The room was nice, big, quiet and the beds comfortable. Fridge full of bottled water available at any time.
    Marieke
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,4
    19. September 2018

    Excellent stay

    There was no breakfast included, but there are plenty of cafe's in the area.
    Excellent location. Close to the university, in the middle of the centre, yet a very quiet building with courtyard.
    Manuel
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lisa
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aranzazu
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. September 2018

    Excellent Option in Bologna!

    Wifi was sometimes a little complicated, since it looses connectivity from time to time, I guess because of the distance with the router
    The location is perfect, 5 minute walk to le due torri. Staff, specially Danielle, are friendly and always available to help. Rooms are extra clean and confortable, with new AC systems installed. There actually is a functioning elevator in the part of the residenza I got to stay in. Even though there is no breakfast or any food facilities in the place, they have a small fridge guests can use and several supermarkets are around the hotel.
    Louise
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. September 2018

    Wonderful place to stay! Would certainly come here again!

    The hotel is in a converted convent so it is incredibly peaceful and we had the most comfortable and blissful sleep! It was extremely hot weather and the aircon in the room was great. We were welcomed by Paola the owner who showered us where to park our car safely outside the church adjoining the hotel. It wasn’t cheap to park but they had staff watching the car park most of the day and it felt very safe despite the central location. They also arranged for us to be void of the congestion charge which was great! Such a warm welcome by both Paolo and Gabriel who gave us lots of information about the area and where to eat and explore. We will definitely be visiting again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
    Visitors from France
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. August 2018

    Short stay in Bologna

    We thought breakfast was available but in fact there was only a 'welcome' basket. May have been our mistake but would have been nice to have somewhere to sit with a fellow guest staying in a different room. With a little more attention to detail this accommodation could be truly outstanding.
    Quirky and slightly complicated access, but we loved the exceptional features of the building and location. Gabriel, on reception, was very helpful and friendly. The location is very well placed and although parking was a little complicated and expensive, we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
    Jon Fitton
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. August 2018

    Fab!

    It was a little expensive considering no breakfast was included...but still close to lots of cheap eats.
    Fantastic friendly staff. Lovely room and courtyard. Comfortable bed and nice bathroom.. Very central!
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. August 2018
    Staff were great - really friendly and when booking in gave you a map of the medieval town with places of interest marked for your reference. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the residence and town.
    Axelle
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. Juli 2018
    Didn't bother me but if you need one, know that there isn't an elevator.
    Excellent location near historical sites and more lived-in areas. Great welcome and recommandations by Gabriele.
    Jan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Juli 2018
    Massimo is an excellent, friendly host. Agreed to let us in outside normal checking in hours. Gave us loads of info on Bologna. Very central location, 5 mins from Piazza Maggiore and close to loads of restaurants. Quiet.
    Doğuşcan
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Juli 2018
    It is located at the center and has very friendly staff. Moreover cleanness was higher than the standards.
Bewertungen werden geladen